Free Digital Confidence Event for 50+ Job Seekers

June 9 – 10, 2022

9am-1pm PDT/12-4pm EDT

Beginner to Intermediate levels welcome!

Two-day free online event designed to increase your confidence with virtual tools necessary to network, obtain and retain employment. 

Click here to register Now for Digital Confidence Event. 

Prizes each day! Space limited! Don’t miss this opportunity!

Day 1

Tips and tools for job seekers:

  • NEW Solutions and Jobs for 55+
  • Intro to BACK TO WORK 50+
  • Resume Writing
  • Intro to Computer Confidence

Day 2

Strengthening you digital confidence with key basics:

  • Email Etiquette
  • What is the Cloud?
  • Microsoft and Google
  • Document Management
  • Spreadsheet Basics

Special Guest Speakers and Tech Instructors Each Day!

Please note your time zone: start times are 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT