Free Online Digital Confidence Event

April 7-8, 2022

9am-1pm PDT/12-4pm EDT

Registration closes April 3.

All levels welcome.

Two-day free online event designed to increase your confidence with the virtual tools necessary to network, obtain and retain employment.

REGISTER for Digital Confidence Event

Door prizes each day! Space is limited! Don’t miss this opportunity!

DAY 1

Tips and tools for job seekers:

  • Introduction to NEW Solutions and Jobs for 55+
  • Learn about BACK TO WORK 50+
  • Hear from NEW Solutions Recruiters
  • Intro to Computer Confidence

DAY 2

Strengthening your digital confidence:

  • Self-Assess You Computer Skills
  • Email Etiquette
  • What Is the Cloud?
  • Microsoft and Google
  • Document Management
  • Spreadsheet Basics

Special Guest Speakers and Tech Instructors Each Day!

Please note you time zone: start times are 9am PDT, 10am MDT, 11am CDT, 12pm EDT