Contact a Recruiter

Department of Agriculture Programs

Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS) – Agriculture Conservation Experienced Services (ACES) Program

Mary Vigil

mvigil@newsolutions.org
Tel: (720) 673-4387

Connie Dismuke

cdismuke@newsolutions.org
Tel: (469) 983-6431

Jane Gornall

jgornall@newsolutions.org
Tel: (317) 779-0468
U.S. Forest Service (USFS) – Agriculture Conservation Experienced Services (ACES) Program

John Davenport

jdavenport@newsolutions.org
Tel: 571-512-3990

Gwyn Williams

Agricultural Research Service (ARS) – Experienced Worker Program (EWP)

Gary Petito

gpetito@newsolutions.org
Tel: (703) 558-4225
Economic Research Service (ERS) – Experienced Worker Program (EWP)

Gary Petito

gpetito@newsolutions.org
Tel: (703) 558-4225
National Agricultural Statistics Service (NASS) – Experienced Worker Program (EWP)

Gary Petito

gpetito@newsolutions.org
Tel: (703) 558-4225
National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA) – Experienced Worker Program (EWP)

Gary Petito

gpetito@newsolutions.org
Tel: (703) 558-4225

Department of the Interior Programs

Bureau of Land Management (BLM) – Experienced Services Program (ESP)

Tonya Scott

tscott@newsolutions.org
Tel: (703) 558-4202

Heather Brunner

hbrunner@newsolutions.org
Tel: (703) 249-6232
National Park Service (NPS) – Experienced Services Program (ESP)

Tonya Scott

tscott@newsolutions.org
Tel: (703) 558-4202

Heather Brunner

hbrunner@newsolutions.org
Tel: (703) 249-6232
Fish & Wildlife Service (FWS) – Experienced Services Program (ESP)

Delma Johnson

djohnson@newsolutions.org
Tel: (703) 558-4210

Gael Thompson

gthompson@newsolutions.org
Tel: (720) 961-2307
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement (BSEE) – Experienced Services Program (ESP)

Liz Soch

lsoch@newsolutions.org
Tel: (214) 744-0042

Lynn Dang

ldang@newsolutions.org
Tel: (703) 278-3278
Bureau of Reclamation (USBR) – Experienced Services Program (ESP)

Liz Soch

lsoch@newsolutions.org
Tel: (214) 744-0042

Lynn Dang

ldang@newsolutions.org
Tel: (703) 278-3278
U.S. Geological Survey (USGS) – Experienced Services Program (ESP)

Delma Johnson

djohnson@newsolutions.org
Tel: (703) 558-4210

Gael Thompson

gthompson@newsolutions.org
Tel: (720) 961-2307

Environmental Protection Agency

Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) – Senior Environmental Employment (SEE) Program

Delma Johnson

djohnson@newsolutions.org
Tel: (703) 558-4210

Tierra Smith

tsmith@newsolutions.org
Tel: (703) 520-6050

Department of Labor Program

Senior Community Service Employment Program (SCSEP)

Beth Stover

bstover@newsolutions.org
Tel: (303) 238-0497

Adela Rexhepaj

arexhepaj@newsolutions.org
Tel: (571) 512-3788