Contact a Recruiter

Senior Environmental Employment (SEE) Program for Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)

Experienced Services Program for Fish and Wildlife Services (FWS)

Delma Johnson

djohnson@newsolutions.org
Tel: (703) 558-4210

Gael Thompson

gaelthompson@newsolutions.org
Tel: (720) 961-2307

Agriculture Conservation Experienced Services (ACES) Program for USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)

Pam Lewis

plewis@newsolutions.org
Tel: (303) 238-2547

Tim Forbert

tforbert@newsolutions.org
Tel: (720) 253-0087

Bonnie Calvert

bcalvert@newsolutions.org
Tel: (720) 253-0088

Mary Vigil

mvigil@newsolutions.org
Tel: (720) 673-4387

Connie Dismuke

cdismuke@newsolutions.org
Tel: (469) 983-6431

Department of Labor (DOL) Senior Community Service Employment Program (SCSEP)

Beth Stover

bstover@newsolutions.org
Tel: (303) 238-0497

Adela Rexhepaj

arexhepaj@newsolutions.org
Tel: (571) 512-3788

Agriculture Conservation Experienced Services (ACES) Program for US Forest Service

Liz Soch

lsoch@newsolutions.org
Tel: (214) 744-0042

Sandy Skrien

sskrien@newsolutions.org
Tel: (218) 260-0271

Paula Cote

pcote@newsolutions.org
Tel: (571) 512-3995

Experienced Services Program for Bureau of Land Management (BLM) & National Park Service (NPS)

Liz Soch

lsoch@newsolutions.org
Tel: (214) 744-0042

Tonya Scott

tscott@newsolutions.org
Tel: (703) 558-4202

Experienced Worker Program (EWP) for Economic Research Service (ERS), National Agriculture Statistics Service (NASS) & Agriculture Research Service(ARS)

Mei Lee Strom

mstrom@newsolutions.org
Tel: (571) 512-3731

Gary Petito

gpetito@newsolutions.org
Tel: (703) 558-4225